travelertuta.blogg.se

Ruger mini 14 mods
Ruger mini 14 mods












I have both an early (181-series, bought in 1980) and late-model (583, bought in 2016) Mini-14. Don't think there is a problem with that. No disrespect to you gunguy.I believe you, I would just like to see you put up those MOA groups for the rest of us mini fans to brag on!Ĭlick to expand.Capt, there are several members of this forum also on PU, and RugerForum, so yeah, there will be some recurring/similar posts. from my perspective, MOA requires a great gun, great ammo, and a consistently very good marksman. consistent 5+ shot group MOA shooting isn't all that common on any range I have ever been to. as said, for all the AR MOA claims, I haven't seen much of that either. Lots of claims of "MOA all day" minis.not too much proof of it in my time shooting. When other shooters put up their honest groups, I have seen a little better and a little worse than that.i'm speaking of averages.there are consistent mini MOA shooters out there.check master p's shooting for example. my mini, with my best shooting, will consistently shoot 1.5-2.5" groups with the best factory match ammo I can buy. I assume you could put together 2-3".perhaps even sub 2" groups depending on your skill and other factors. Click to expand.this seems pretty in line with a good shooting mini.














Ruger mini 14 mods